Gc2 and optishot software.

Moderators: braycobb, JohnMeyer, tb_tyler

Taylor40299
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:35 pm

Gc2 and optishot software.

Postby Taylor40299 » Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:26 pm

Can I connect my gc2 to optishot software to play courses?

User avatar
Zmax
Posts: 4551
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:02 pm
Location: Chicago

Re: Gc2 and optishot software.

Postby Zmax » Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:57 pm

No, thats not possible. GC2 works great with Perfect Golf.
GC2 US CST
Site Admin

Office pc:
I5 6600k-16 GB-GTX670-Ultra High-Tree 2.05,
Shadow 303-Grass 301-View Distance 1171-Dynamic Skys ON

Sim pc:
I7 4790k-16 GB-GTX1060SC-Ultra High-Tree max,
Shadow 303-Grass 301-View Distance 1200-Dynamic Skys ON


Return to “Optishot Simulator”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest