TM3e and putting

Tuco
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:05 am

TM3e and putting

Postby Tuco » Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:40 pm

How do you guys solve this, are there any tm3 players playing tournaments?

User avatar
Zmax
Posts: 5219
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:02 pm
Location: Chicago

Re: TM3e and putting

Postby Zmax » Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:44 pm

Even though TM4 can putt, all TM players can use the auto putt in tournament rounds. Anything 10ft or less is a one putt. Beyond that, its a 2 putt.
GC2 US CST
Site Admin

JNPG Simulator Winter Tour 18 (sim):
http://www.simulation.onlinegolftour.ne ... l?id=10036

OGT Simulator Tour Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/OGTSimulatorTour/

Tuco
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:05 am

Re: TM3e and putting

Postby Tuco » Fri Jan 05, 2018 3:00 pm

Ahok thx!


Return to “TrackMan”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest